Testimonials & Reviews

Robert A. Guida, MD

Plastic and Rhinoplasty Surgeon located in Carnegie Hill, New York, NY & Staten Island, NY

30 total reviews

Robert A. Guida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Guida made me feel comfortable and confident with the upcoming surgery.
Joie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very pleasant !! Lovely staff
Shernette B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very welcoming atmosphere
Geula Y.
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you Dr Guida for your kindness and skill Maidel for your efficiency Jessica and Leslie for being wonderful and sweet nurses
Sydney M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Informative and positive experience
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Guida is always thorough, caring and honest. He is a Doctor you know you can trust with your care.
Brook S.
Submitted 10/07/19
The Dr. took time to answer all of my questions, and out mr at ease.
Jenna D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing staff and doctor
Rivkah K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful, as always- Dr. Guida is THE Botox Wiz!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional, great care. Excellent. Clean. Amazing staff. Both offices are top notch!
Christine H.
Submitted 09/21/18
I felt like they explained eveything very well and were super caring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Wonderful!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional, detail oriented, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Eli S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Guida and staff were extremely professional, My wife and I both had procedures performed and we could not be happier with the results. From scheduling the first appointment to the day of the procedures being performed as well as all follow up appointments all were a tremendous experience. Highly recommend
D Y.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Guida is the best at what he does (nose surgery was worth every penny), and he truly cares about his patients. His staff is kind and professional. I can't recommend his practice highly enough!
Joanne F.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Guida is the best .. I always refer my friends,,,
Alfred G.
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent treatment by theDoctor and his staff.He is obviously one of the best plastic surgeons in the world
Meaghan D.
Submitted 04/17/17
This visit made me feel extremely comfortable!! Dr. Guide is so sweet and his staff is awesome!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Guida is an amazing caring doctor. His staff,Stephanie, Kristy, Jessica, Madel and his anesthesiologist (sorry forget his name) are very professional. They take the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have. I was very satisfied with the eye surgery he performed on me. The results were fantastic. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location