Testimonials & Reviews

Robert A. Guida, MD

Plastic and Rhinoplasty Surgeon located in Carnegie Hill, New York, NY & Staten Island, NY

33 total reviews

Robert A. Guida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna M.
Submitted 04/12/22
From the very start Dr Guida and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable ! I have wanted to fix my nose my whole life , and Dr Guida did a better job then i could have ever asked for . I feel amazing and couldn’t thank him enough for changing my life ! Highly recommend Dr Guida and his staff !!!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very pleased with all staff and Doctor
Brianna D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Guida and his team are incredible- from my consultation I knew I was in good hands and he would give me the result I wanted! Madel was especially helpful in booking my surgery- and I truly could not have been in better hands than Dr.Guida. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr.Guida for giving me a nose I am so much more confident with!!!
Julia E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Guida made me feel comfortable and confident with the upcoming surgery.
Joie L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very pleasant !! Lovely staff
Shernette B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very welcoming atmosphere
Geula Y.
Submitted 03/27/20
Thank you Dr Guida for your kindness and skill Maidel for your efficiency Jessica and Leslie for being wonderful and sweet nurses
Sydney M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Informative and positive experience
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Guida is always thorough, caring and honest. He is a Doctor you know you can trust with your care.
Brook S.
Submitted 10/07/19
The Dr. took time to answer all of my questions, and out mr at ease.
Jenna D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing staff and doctor
Rivkah K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful, as always- Dr. Guida is THE Botox Wiz!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional, great care. Excellent. Clean. Amazing staff. Both offices are top notch!
Christine H.
Submitted 09/21/18
I felt like they explained eveything very well and were super caring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Wonderful!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/01/18
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional, detail oriented, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Eli S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Guida and staff were extremely professional, My wife and I both had procedures performed and we could not be happier with the results. From scheduling the first appointment to the day of the procedures being performed as well as all follow up appointments all were a tremendous experience. Highly recommend
D Y.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Guida is the best at what he does (nose surgery was worth every penny), and he truly cares about his patients. His staff is kind and professional. I can't recommend his practice highly enough!
Joanne F.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Guida is the best .. I always refer my friends,,,
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location