Robert A. Guida, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Carnegie Hill, New York, NY & Staten Island, NY

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Robert A. Guida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Guida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Guida is the best at what he does (nose surgery was worth every penny), and he truly cares about his patients. His staff is kind and professional. I can't recommend his practice highly enough!
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Guida is the best .. I always refer my friends,,,
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent treatment by theDoctor and his staff.He is obviously one of the best plastic surgeons in the world
Submitted 04/17/17
This visit made me feel extremely comfortable!! Dr. Guide is so sweet and his staff is awesome!!
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Guida is an amazing caring doctor. His staff,Stephanie, Kristy, Jessica, Madel and his anesthesiologist (sorry forget his name) are very professional. They take the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have. I was very satisfied with the eye surgery he performed on me. The results were fantastic. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Submitted 03/06/17
Not only have I suffered from chronic sinusitis for years but I've also always been insecure about the look of my nose. I'm still in the healing process and I've never felt better!!! I can finally breathe out of my nose and do not have the constant pressure in my sinuses. Besides that, I want to show off my new nose to every body! Dr. Guida did an amazing job and I couldn't be happier with my results and experience. If you are looking for a trustworthy and genuinely caring doctor, Dr. Guida is the one! Dr. Guida and his staff are so kind and make it their goal to make sure you are satisfied. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!
Submitted 02/25/17
I'm so lucky to have found Dr Guida . My baggy Eyes were showing their age and the droopy eye lids didn't help . I didn't what to look like those men that get an eye lift and they wind up with either that surprised look (wide eye ) or that girlie eye look , I wanted a natural look . Dr Guida did exactly that . Couldn't be more happier with my results . I can't say enough how great the staff was , and he is so comfortable and friendly to talk to . My son had nose work done by Dr G about 2 years earlier , the results were phenomenal. I would recommend anyone looking to get work done to come and meet Dr. Guida and his friendly and knowledgeable staff . Thanks again
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Guida and his staff are so pleasant and caring. I had suffered a lot from my sinuses for a while. Dr. Guida did my surgery less than a month ago, I 'm still in the healing stage, but I feel good for the most part. If I or my wife had any questions Dr. Guida and or his staff were available to us to answer any of our questions. Thank you, Dr. Guida.
Submitted 02/23/17
I grew up with such low self esteem regarding my nose. I was always nervous to get a rhynoplasty and had a very tough time breathing through my nose. After meeting with Dr Guida and the office I found my self comfortable enough to get it done. After the surgery I can honestly say Dr Guida changed my life and my confidence. He does the best most natural looking work and I've never felt better about myself. I owe him a huge thank you for such incredible work that made a huge positive impact on my life.
Submitted 02/23/17
I broke my nose last April and Dr.Guida put back to the exact nose I had before. Just what I wanted! I was so worried it would not look natural but honestly you would never notice that it was ever broken. His staff was polite and professional. They all helped make a bad situation as pleasurable as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Guida for rhinoplasty surgery with an extremely natural look.
Submitted 02/23/17
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Guida and staff. I love my new nose. Dr Guida fixed all the imperfections and and also all my sinus issues. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Submitted 02/23/17
My eyes look fabulous. Dr.Guida did an amazing job, his office treated me like family and not just another patient, my expectations we're surpassed.
Submitted 02/23/17
My Experience at Dr.Guida's office was amazing his office is beyond professional and go the extra mile to make you feel like family not just a patient.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr Guida is so talented in his craft we all know that by looking at his work and seeing his patients before and after pictures ! More importantly he really cares about his patience and wants them to look and feel their best ! I have full confidence in him whenever I reccomend him to my friends and family !! He is so humble and friendly I always feel so good after i get a procedure done or simply talking to him ! Im so blessed to be a patient of his ! His team and staff are amazing too !! I would like to say THANK YOU to everyone at DrG's office !
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Guida is so amazing! My Sinus surgery was a great success thanks to him. He saw what other doctors did bother to look for. My migraines, my vertiago and my use of monthly antibiotics are in the past.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location